Real Nappies

image

I have finally made the switch to reusable nappies after going to the nappy lady workshop last month. It does take an extra load of washing per day but I’m not opposed to an extra 10 minutes of work per day putting the nappies onto wash and hanging them on the rack. The nappy lady workshop definitely gave me the push I needed to get me set up as well as being informative on a range of sustainable and invaluable advise for raising children. Now the only guilt that I have is that I didn’t use re-usable nappies for my first child, oh well better late than never right?!

Leave a Reply

